Latest news
Q&A with Arcen Games lead developer and CEO Chris Park
by Andrew Whipple III

If you ever wanted to speak the main man in charge of all the shots, here's your opportunity. Founder of Arcen Games and lead designer of A Valley Without Wind, Chris Park will be present and willing to take your questions about, well... anything really.

With our comprehensive review of A Valley Without Wind going up simultaneously with this session, we figured it appropriate to play through a portion of our saved game while Chris, ahem, critiques. Mr. Park will be discussing the creation of the game along with certain hurdles and changes they've overcome post-release. The floor will be open at all times for any types of questions, so please ask away!

The livestream will be broadcast on our Twitch TV channel at 10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm BST. If you're unable to make it, we'll have the full session saved to the broadcast channel. Seriously though, who would want to miss a Q&A session of this magnitude? We'll see you there!

Watch live video from Gamer's Guide to on

Labels: , , , ,

- Andrew Whipple III

Discuss this article in our friendly forums

Sign up to our community today and discuss our articles, debate over upcoming games and organise matches and playsessions with like-minded people just like you.

Liked this? Spread the word - share with your friends!

Done? You might also enjoy these!

All comments are subject to our commenting policy

GGTL Classics
Some of the very best articles dug out from deep in the GGTL archives, written by some of our past and present wordsmiths alike.
Your continued use of this website and/or any others owned by Gamer's Guide to represents your acceptance and indicates your full understanding of all of our legal policies and terms. Our legal policies and terms are legally binding. If you in any way disagree with or refuse to be bound by any part of said legal policies and terms, you are advised to leave this website immediately.